Petersfield area candidates

Our Petersfield area candidates for East Hants District Council & Petersfield Town Council now have their Focus being distributed by our volunteers. You can find copies here.


Petersfield St Peter's David Podger & Phil Shaw, Petersfield Causeway John Hutchinson, Petersfield Heath Angus Robinson

Froxfield Louise Bevan, Liss Roger Mullenger


Petersfield Causeway George Watkinson, Petersfield St Peter's Peter Clist, Petersfield Ramshill Phil Shaw, Petersfield Heath Mary Vincent

Bell Hill video

We have a by-election video with David Podger. Click on read more to view it through a link.

Read more

Petersfield by-election final Focus

The final Focus for the Petersfield Bell Hill by-election has been delivered. Click on read more for the link.

Election on Thursday 8th March

Read more

Focus being delivered in Petersfield

To see our latest Petersfield Focus click "Read more"

Read more

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.