Lib Dems Act on Climate change at EHDC

East Hampshire District Council voted for the Lib Dem cross-party Climate Emergency motion. Lib Dem Cllr Ginny Boxall has been appointed as the EHDC Climate Champion.

Ginny will be leading the Lib Dem input to EHDC on two new panels set up to advise the District Council on practical steps to be taken locally. The panels also include environmental concerns, for example eliminating single-use plastics.

Read more

New Lib Dem councillors in East Hampshire

We gained councillors for East Hants District council with 7 gains, and took control of Alton Town Council with 9 councillors, and retained three councillors on Petersfield Town Council.

A great result, as were the results throughout England.

A link to our Councillors page is here


Petersfield area candidates

Our Petersfield area candidates for East Hants District Council & Petersfield Town Council now have their Focus being distributed by our volunteers. You can find copies here.


Petersfield St Peter's David Podger & Phil Shaw, Petersfield Causeway John Hutchinson, Petersfield Heath Angus Robinson

Froxfield Louise Bevan, Liss Roger Mullenger


Petersfield Causeway George Watkinson, Petersfield St Peter's Peter Clist, Petersfield Ramshill Phil Shaw, Petersfield Heath Mary Vincent

Bell Hill video

We have a by-election video with David Podger. Click on read more to view it through a link.

Read more

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.